Year-end / Spring Party

Year End / Spring Party recommendation | MOCS

Having worked hard for the company for a whole year, Wei Ya is the best time for the company to reward employees. In addition to good wine and delicacies, professional Wei Ya hosts and performances are the key to the atmosphere of the audience.

As a welfare committee, are you thinking about how to make all employees high? Do you want the chief to stand on the stage and dance? Or how to make colleagues happy together interactive games?

Choose MOCS to solve your troubles and get twice the result with half the effort! There are also a wealth of Weiya themes to choose from, wild jungle wind, party carnival...with the venue layout, welcome props, etc., let Weiya feel like being in a fantasy world!


Submit a free end-tooth event plan

MOCS has a diversified selection of activities and performances. Starting from the opening show, there is a war drum show that shocks the whole of Africa, a scientific and technological LED cold light man laser show, a friendly and interactive dragon and lion dance, a dynamic beauty fancy violin, or a combination The chief creative enters the venue, etc. The content is diversified and rich, and the tail teeth attracted the attention of the audience from the beginning; with the MOCS Show Band, the most proud performance band of the fantasy event, let everyone rock and roll together with the singing and rhythm!



MOCS provides free event planning proposals, and adopts a service method based on customer budgets and dedicated personnel. Whether it requires teacher teaching or theme customized performance program arrangements and planning, all-round assistance is our biggest feature.


At the same time, the professional and complete one-stop integrated service from hardware equipment planning (stage, sound, lighting) to venue layout and performances has been unanimously affirmed by the welfare committee of all units. Countless experience in corporate cooperation will provide you with a cordial and efficient performance service for the End Yachun Wine Event. As long as you want to host a high-quality event, you can rest assured to give it to MOCS!

Year End / Spring Party recommendation | MOCS

尾牙春酒

尾牙推薦 | 奇想活動創造有限公司

為公司辛苦一整年,春酒尾牙是企業犒賞員工的最佳時機,除了美酒佳餚之外,專業的尾牙主持人及表演節目更是全場氣氛的關鍵。

身為福委的您是否正在傷腦筋,要如何讓所有員工都high起來?想要讓長官一起站上舞台狂歡跳舞嗎? 還是怎麼讓同仁們一起開心的互動遊戲?

選擇奇想活動創造有限公司,解決您的煩惱,事半功倍!還有豐富的尾牙主題可供選擇,狂野叢林風、派對嘉年華....配合場地布置、迎賓道具等,讓尾牙如置身奇幻世界!

免費提出尾牙活動企劃書

奇想活動擁有多樣化的活動表演節目選擇,從開場秀開始,有震撼全場非洲的戰鼓秀、科技感十足的LED冷光人激光秀、親切互動的舞龍舞獅、動感美女花式小提琴,或是配合長官創意進場等,內容多元豐富,尾牙一開始就吸引全場目光;再搭配奇想活動最自豪的表演樂團MOCS Show Band,隨著歌聲和節奏讓所有人一起搖滾!

奇想活動提供免費活動企劃提案,採取依照客戶預算以及專人專責的服務方式,不論是需要老師教學或是主題客製化的表演節目安排與規劃,全方位的協助是我們最大的特色。

同時從硬體設備規劃 (舞台、音響、燈光) 到場地佈置以及表演節目,專業且完善的一條龍的整合服務,受到各單位福委一致的肯定。不計其數的企業合作經驗,給您親切且高效率的尾牙春酒活動表演服務,只要您想要辦場高品質的活動,就放心交給奇想活動!

尾牙推薦 | 奇想活動創造有限公司